Vintage Fair

Standard

 

The fair’s been going for a while now, and altough I’ve frantically hit the tp button from the moment it started (and eventually got in) I haven’t blogged about it yet. Obviously this is an edited photo, but I can asure you that this dress looks just as gorgeous in world. BCC, was one of my favorite new discoveries in the fair. This dress may look quite modest from the front, but it has a bare back that is sure to turn some heads. So try on a demo though I must warn you, you -will- want to buy it when you do. Another cute find is this hat. After I raced to get this sexy Jessica Rabbit-ish hairstyle from Wasabi pills I saw this hat and found it perfect to top the outfit off for a classy but sexy look.

 
Hat:Miss Hostess Black Baoba @ Vintage Fair
Hair: Veronica Wasabi Pills @ Vintage Fair
Dress: Amour Dress BCC @ Vintage Fair
Shoes: Cathy 12 colors Redgrave
Pose: Pinup5 Purple Poses @ Vintage Fair

Leave a comment